Ucla--------------------------------------------------------------------

Carlos Roberto Mechoso

Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

University of California. Los Angeles (UCLA)

mechoso@atmos.ucla.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Ictp--------------------------------------------------------------------

Fred Kucharski

Earth System Physics

International Center for Theoretical Physicas (ICTP)

kucharsk@ictp.it

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Locean--------------------------------------------------------------------

Alban Lazar 

LOCEAN-IPSL

UPMC Sorbonne Universités

Alban.lazar@upmc.fr

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Latmos--------------------------------------------------------------------

Marco Gaetani

Laboratoire Atmospheres, Milieux, Observations Spatiales

LATMOS-IPSL

marco.gaetani@latmos.ipsl.fr

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Mpi--------------------------------------------------------------------

Jürgen Bader

Max Planck Institut für Meteorologie (MPI)

juergen.bader@zmaw.de

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Esp--------------------------------------------------------------------

Amadou Thierno Gaye

Ecole Superieur PolyTechnique

Université Cheikh Anta Diop (UCAD)

atgaye@ucad.edu.sn

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Bsc2--------------------------------------------------------------------

Nube González (nube.gonzalez@bsc.es)

Javier García-Serrano (javier.garcia@bsc.es)

Earth Sciences Department

Barcelona Supercomputing Center (BSC)

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Ubrg--------------------------------------------------------------------

Noel Keenlyside

Geophysical Institute

University of Bergen and Bjerknes Center

noel.keenlyside@gfi.uib.no

--------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------
800px University Of Reading Logo.Svg

Joaquim G. Pinto

Department of Meteorology

University of Reading

j.g.pinto@reading.ac.uk

--------------------------------------------------------------------

Marta Martín del Rey

LOCEAN-IPSL

mmarlod@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr